Nude by Christmas

38 years old, 102kg. One of those numbers is about to change.

Nude by Christmas

Yep, I want to look good nude by Christmas.  Surely it can’t be that hard.  I’m 38, 189cm and weigh 102kg.  My BMI, whatever the fuck that is, tells me I’m obese.  I don’t feel obese, but I don’t feel good.  I want to feel good, and look good.  Hell, I’d like to look hot, but easy does it… first things first.

I have no idea what I’m doing, so I’m keen for feedback,  I’m not a blogger, I’m not a fitness person, and yet for some reason, I’m diving into both at once.  Perhaps it’s a sign.  Perhaps it’s just something new to do.

You’re not starting right at the beginning of my journey.  I joined a gym three weeks ago and have lost 2kgs already.  I needed to convince myself that I could do something, anything, before I started telling the world.

But from now, there’ll be regular postings, photos – of me, and of things that inspire me – and all sorts of other goodies.  Like I said, never done this before, so I am making it up as I go along.

You can also follow me on Instagram.  I’m sure I can link these two somehow – I’ll figure that out – but for now, go check me out and follow if you like @nudebychristmas.

I’ve just got back from an hour at the gym.  I’m buggered.  Gotta sleep.  If you have stumbled across this and have any advice or ideas or inspiration – get in touch.

I’m gonna need all the help I can get.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Nude by Christmas

  1. Excited to read more about your journey, goodluck!!

Leave a Reply

